Hurley Haywood

Ponte Vedra Beach FL

America’s all-time winningest endurance driver…Has won the 24-Hours-of Daytona a record five times and LeMans three times. Began racing under the guidance of Porsche driver Peter Gregg in the late 1960’s and went on to score most of his major wins in Porsches.- although he captured the 1988 Trans-Am Championship behind the wheel of an Audi Quattro. Recorded his most recent victory this past fall in the Rolex Sports Car race at Homestead, Florida. A member of the Motorsports Hall of Fame of America, he is VP of Brumos Porsche in Jacksonville, Florida.

View full list of members