J. R. Hildebrand

Sausalito CA

Won ’04 SCCA Formula Russell championship, second in ’05 Pacific F2000 championship and Team USA Scholarship winner. Is the ’06 U.S F2000 National champion and ’09 Indy Lights champion. Tested Formula 1 for Force India team, contested two IndyCar races in ’10, setting fastest lap of race at Infineon Raceway. As a rookie in ’11 IndyCar Series, famously led the Indy 500 until the final turn,

View full list of members